self presentation

My name is Tigran. I am in 9th grade. I want to become a programmer and in order to become one I attend classes on programming and robotics. For me, the work should be interesting and the team should be pleasant. I also want to work online and plan my own time. To work as a programmer, first of all, you need knowledge of English and mathematics. I love math, which can’t be said about English, but I think I’ll pull myself up over the summer. My parents are programmers by profession and they guide me. They influenced my choice. My first programming experience was with “Scratch” and for this I read special literature. I work hard to become a good programmer in the future. To be honest, my hobbies don’t help me advance my profession. This year I was able to assemble a simple robot based on Arduino. I did not manage to raise the level of English. Next time I will watch and listen to films and programs in English, which should help me a lot in learning the language. I was interested in translations of works from Russian into Armenian. What projects (in any subject) were you particularly interested in? I was interested in experiments in chemistry, asobino how we got combustible gas and then set fire to the flasks in the nutria What are your goals for the near future? In the near future I plan to learn English

Leave a comment